Hunter & Mortar – Fear & Loathing LP


Out of stock

Originally released in 2011


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Two small marks on ‘Loathing’ side cause a single skip on ‘Hell & Back’
A press defect on ‘Bat Country’ causes a skip during Pressure verse
This record has a warp – as do ALL copies of this record
All vinyl was dimpled due to defective pressing process
Otherwise solid VG+ all round condition

1. Favourite Things

2. One Shot

3. Learning To Fly

4. Take Me Away

5. When I’m Drunk

6. One Toke Over The Line

7. You Do The Math

8. Fleedom

9. More Pills – featuring Flash One

10. Hell & Back – featuring Dazastah & Optamus

11. Bat Country – featuring Hilltop Hoods, Layla & Graphic

12. Rock Tonight

All tracks produced by Mortar

Sign up for our latest news