Fundamental Elements – The Prerequisite 12″

$34.95 $19.95

In stock

Originally released in 2015
Bonus download card + Clockwork Records ‘Fun Not Fame’ CD

1. Intro
(Produced by Soley)

2. The Prerequisite
(Produced by Leaf Dog)

3. Y’all Been Warned
(Produced by Pleura)

4. 6 Feet Deep
(Produced by Pleura)

5. Dead End Goals
(Produced by Pleura)

6. The Sickness – featuring Nuggy Gee
(Produced by Pleura)

Sign up for our latest news