Brand Nubian – In God We Trust 2LP


Out of stock

Originally released in 1992 on Elektra

Reissued by T.E.G

1. Allah U Akbar

2. Ain’t No Mystery

3. Meaning Of The 5%

4. Pass The Gat

5. Black Star Line – featuring Red Foxx

6. Allah And Justice

7. The Godz…

8. The Travel Jam

9. Brand Nubian Rock The Set

10. Love Me Or Leave Me Alone

11. Steal Ya ‘Ho

12. Steady Bootleggin’

13. Black And Blue

14. Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down

All tracks produced by Brand Nubian

Sign up for our latest news