Atmosphere – When Life Gives You Lemons (10 Year Anniversary Edition) 2LP


Out of stock

Originally released in 2008

10 Year Anniversary Standard Edition pressed in 2018 featuring;
Gold color vinyl with lemon scented labels
Two bonus songs “Keyboard” & “Vanity Sick”
20-page lyric booklet
Free digital download card including MP3s of entire album
& over an hour of live footage and extras


1. Like The Rest Of Us

2. Puppets

3. The Skinny

4. Dreamer

5. Shoulda Known

6. You

7. Painting

8. Your Glass House

9. Yesterday

10. Guarantees

11. Me

12. Wild Wild Horses

13. Can’t Break

14. The Waitress

15. In Her Music Box

16. Keyboard (Bonus Track)

17. Vanity Sick (Bonus Track)


All tracks produced by Ant

Sign up for our latest news