Above The Law – Livin’ Like Hustlers LP


Out of stock

Originally released in 1990

Reissued by Music On Vinyl on translucent 180g vinyl in 2016


1. Murder Rap

2. Untouchable

3. Livin’ Like Hustlers

4. Another Execution

5. Menace To Society

6. Just Kickin’ Lyrics

7. Ballin’

8. Freedom Of Speech

9. Flow On (Move Me No Mountain)

10. The Last Song – featuring The D.O.C., Dr Dre, Eazy E & MC Ren


Produced by Dr Dre, Laylaw & Above The Law

Sign up for our latest news