Home » clinic116 » Hip Hop CD's/Vinyl » Hip Hop LP's » My clinic116 Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Art Supplies->
DJ/Record Accessories->
Hip Hop CD's/Vinyl->
AUS Hip Hop CD's
AUS Hip Hop Vinyl
DJ Tools/Battle Records
Hip Hop 12"
Hip Hop CD's
Hip Hop LP's
Quick Find

Advanced Search
Brother Ali - The Undisputed Truth 3LP $59.95AUD

Originally released in 2007

10 year anniversary 3LP edition released on RSD 2017 on translucent vinyl with 8 bonus tracks

1. Watcha' Got

2. Lookin' At Me Sideways

3. Truth Is

4. Puzzle

5. Pedigree

6. Daylight

7. Freedom Ain't Free

8. Letter From The Government

9. Here

10. Listen Up

11. Take Me Home

12. Uncle Sam Goddamn

13. Walking Away

14. Faheem

15. Ear To Ear

16. Original King (Bonus Track)

17. No Alibis - featuring I Self Devine (Bonus Track)

18. Hick Ass Kids (Bonus Track)

19. 5 Line King (Bonus Track)

20. As I Proceed (Bonus Track)

21. War Dance (Bonus Track)

22. Open For Business (Bonus Track)

23. Welcome Home (Bonus Track)

All tracks produced by Ant

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact clinic116
clinic116 Links

© Copyright 2006 - 2014 clinic116 Records