Home » clinic116 » Obese » My clinic116 Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Art Supplies->
DJ/Record Accessories->
Hip Hop CD's/Vinyl->
Quick Find

Advanced Search
Downsyde - When The Dust Settles CD $25.95AUD

Originally released in 2004

1. When the Dust Settles (Intro)

2. Lesfortunate

3. Anyone Can Do It

4. Bring It All Back

5. To Tha Stumps - featuring Drapht

6. Raggadope

7. I Love It (Skit)

8. Take It Off

9. The Sooner The Better

10. Oh' Armee (Skit)

11. Comin' Back For More - featuring Hunter & MJ

12. Best Kept Secret

13. Adventures In Sampling (Skit)

14. I'm All I Can Be

15. Around The Way

16. I'm Funny (Skit)

17. Don't Cha Know? - featuring Koolism

18. Verbal Diarrhoea - featuring Layla

19. What's Your J.O.B? (Skit)

20. Lies of Honesty - featuring Loius Slipperz

21. Arabian Knights

22. First Love

23. Outro

Produced by Dazastah, Optamus, Cheeky & Louis Slipperz

Customers who bought this product also purchased
J.Mac - Wake Up Call CD
J.Mac - Wake Up Call CD
Shopping Cart more
1xObese Records iPhone 4 Cover
1xPegz - Burn City CD
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact clinic116
clinic116 Links

© Copyright 2006 - 2014 clinic116 Records